Registered Address: 32D Floor Guomao Building, No.388, Hubin South Road, Siming District, Xiamen,Fujian, China

Honeywell's November 2020 System Hints lists TC-MDP081 as a pulse input module with 8 input channels and 2 output channels. The source does not specify pulse limits, electrical ratings, output behavior, terminal block or controller compatibility; verify the full module label and applicable installation documentation before selection.
Honeywell's November 2020 System Hints identifies the exact TC-MDP081 model as a Pulse Input Module with eight input channels and two output channels. The list places those channel counts next to TC-MDP081. It separately lists TK-MDP081 as a coated Pulse Input Module without channel details. Accordingly, this page attributes the eight-input/two-output configuration only to TC-MDP081 and does not transfer the adjacent TK coating statement to this product.
Before ordering or replacement, verify the complete TC-MDP081 model marking and obtain the detailed Honeywell documentation for the installed system. Confirm pulse frequency and voltage limits, input conditioning, channel functions, output behavior, isolation, compatible chassis, terminal block and supported software. The System Hints page does not provide a wiring diagram or these electrical parameters. Validate each connected source and configured channel under the site's approved commissioning procedure, and document the results before returning the system to service.
Honeywell lists TC-MDP081 as a pulse input module with eight input channels and two output channels. Confirm that this arrangement matches the approved I/O schedule and the complete module label. The reviewed newsletter is not a technical installation manual and does not specify the behavior, ratings or wiring of the two outputs.
The official System Hints page does not state pulse frequency range, input voltage thresholds, polarity, edge selection or isolation. Obtain the exact-model Honeywell specification before connecting a field instrument. Check the actual pulse source and cable characteristics against those limits; do not assume common pulse levels are compatible.
Honeywell lists TC-MDP081 and TK-MDP081 separately: the TC row gives 8 inputs and 2 outputs, while the TK row is described as coated without those channel details. Do not infer coating, environmental suitability, chassis interchangeability or identical electrical behavior across these model variants. Verify the correct FTA, terminal block and system generation from OEM documentation.
Use the exact Honeywell technical specification to check input thresholds, pulse frequency, signal conditioning and channel behavior before connecting a sensor. Confirm the source waveform and field wiring against those values, and make sure the configured scaling and count behavior match the control strategy. The reviewed model-list source establishes eight inputs but is not sufficient to approve an electrical interface.
The System Hints lists two outputs but does not state their type, ratings, function or switching behavior. Verify the full module manual and project drawings before using them for control or indication. Confirm the intended states, load interface and interlocks, then test configured operation using the site's approved commissioning process. Do not rely on a generic pulse-module label to establish output suitability or safety function.